Deactivate a User (MOP 2.0)

Deactivate a User (MOP 2.0)


An existing user cannot be deleted, but it can be deactivated.
Path: Administration > Identity Management > Users

1. Click on the icon featuring a wheel on the left-hand side next to the user to deactivate.



2. Click on "Edit".



3. Stay on the "User Information" tab.



4. Go to the "Active" box.



5. Uncheck the box.



6. Click "Save".



7. A deactivated user will show with a stop sign in front of it.