The Panic Alert videos are recordings initiated when an individual activates the panic button on their device, initiating video recording.
Path: Dashboard > Panic Alert Video Log
1. Select the camera icon located at the far right end of the line.
2. Choose the location, enter your preferred name, and then click "Save."